When you are recording a memory, Tomorrow gives you control of who you want to see it. Simply select who in your Tomorrow network you want to be notified that you've recorded a memory and we will let them know! If you want to send it to someone else, you can copy and paste a unique link and message it to that person separately. However, they won't be able to record their own memories about you until they sign-up.

Please feel free to email support@tomorrow.me with any further questions.

Did this answer your question?