When you invite your partner to Tomorrow they will receive a special link that you send to them via text message or email. When your partner signs up using that link, they get automatically upgraded to Plus and your two accounts sync. It's as simple as that!

Please feel free to email support@tomorrow.me with any further questions.

Did this answer your question?