When you are recording a memory, Tomorrow gives you control of who you want to see it. The upwards arrow on the app reveals who can see your memories — the public, your friends/family in your Tomorrow, your spouse, or only you. Feel free to change these settings on a per-memory basis.

Please feel free to email support@tomorrow.me with any further questions.

Did this answer your question?